Archive 2018

The competition took place in London, UK during the period 14th – 17th October 2018 and the Cyprus team participated with 10 members.

ECSC 18 (London) Accompanying Mentors

  1. George Beitis, Forex time
  2. Yiannis Ioannides, Deloitte
  3. George Skouroupathis, Odyssey

ECSC 18 (London) Participating Team

Member Type Name Surname University or Company
Senior – Team Captain Nicos Mouzouras Ernst and Young
Senior Stephanos Charalambous University of Southampton
Senior Stella Constantinou Deloitte
Senior Konstantinos Konstantinou University of Birmingham
Senior Antonios Papadopoulos University of Twente
Senior Andreas Pogiatzis University of Glasgow
Junior Michalis Antoniades Odyssey
Junior Panayiotis Gavriil Agias Fylaxeos Lyceum, Limassol
Junior Harris Hadjiantonis St. George’s Lyceum, Lakatameia
Junior Christodoulos Sotiriou Ethnomartita Kyprianou Lyceum, Strovolos



Under the Auspices


Strategic Partner

Gold Sponsor

Silver Sponsor

Christos Yiacoumis

Bronze Sponsor

07 - VirtualIT - Bronze sponsor

Technology Sponsor

Athos Boudourakis

Mentors 2018

Photo Gallery